Elizabeth Kroculick Carter alias The Boardroom Elevationist
Website · drelizabethcarter.com
Practice location
682 Lancaster Ave
Berwyn, PA 19312-1673
Mostly evidence, with a few persuasion patterns mixed in.
- Primary persuasion tactic: Doctoral Branding Without a Stated License.
- Stated credentials look inflated relative to the advice given.
- Profits from the products and labs they recommend, with no clear disclosure.
- Gives advice beyond what their license covers.
Welcome to the executive wellness-adjacent empire, where thirty years in finance is plated as transformational mastery and every life lesson points toward a keynote, workshop, or coaching engagement. The mysterious doctorate is the garnish; the real prescription is a booking link for leadership elevation.
Moderate signals
Score breakdown
Direct answer
The NPI registry lists them as Chiropractor (DC) in Pennsylvania, not an MD/DO physician. Dr. Trust Me Bro analyzed public health content from Elizabeth Kroculick Carter titled "Dr. Elizabeth Carter" using transcript and metadata. No serious medical or therapeutic claims are present in the supplied content, so there is no disease-treatment statement to compare with mainstream medical literature. The central credibility issue is that Elizabeth Carter uses “Dr.” branding without stating the underlying doctoral degree or license, while marketing coaching, speaking, and advisory services; that ambiguity is not evidence of medical expertise. Literature cross-check is in progress. Often searched as Dr Elizabeth Kroculick Carter.
Key findings
- False Authority: The content prominently uses the title “Dr.” but does not identify a medical, clinical, or other doctoral credential. The available material supports a corporate leadership background, not medical expertise.see section ↓
- NPI registry confirms ELIZABETH KROCULICK CARTER as Chiropractor (DC) in Pennsylvania (NPI 1124270376).see section ↓
- Elizabeth Kroculick Carter shows credential inflation relative to stated vs likely credentials.see section ↓
- Dr Elizabeth Kroculick Carter is marketed with a doctor title, but reviewed credentials indicate Chiropractor (DC) rather than an MD/DO physician license.see section ↓
- The visible funnel is corporate-authority branding leading to speaking, workshops, coaching, fractional advisory services, and booking opportunities, not a supplement or lab funnel. The Amazon link creates a possible commerce trail, but the supplied material does not identify a product,…see section ↓
- CMS Open Payments reports about $53 in industry payments to Elizabeth Kroculick Carter from DMG AMERICA LLC, Elevate Oral Care, E.R. Squibb & Sons, L.L.C..see section ↓
- Vendor research links Elizabeth Kroculick Carter to Amazon (Affiliate commission), brands that pay providers who promote or sell their products.see section ↓
- Elizabeth Kroculick Carter inserts their own consult/booking links around the guest segment, a self-funnel.see section ↓
Claims & evidence
Scope and literature cross-checks run when the scanned material carries health claims. They also run when it names conditions or treatments the subject presents themselves as qualified to treat or give advice on.
Manipulation
transcript · cited
The content prominently uses the title “Dr.” but does not identify a medical, clinical, or other doctoral credential. The available material supports a corporate leadership background, not medical expertise. Likely motive: Borrowed authority can make leadership coaching and personal-development services appear more authoritative.
“Dr. Elizabeth Carter”
transcript · cited
The page converts a personal leadership narrative into multiple paid service pathways, including coaching, workshops, speaking, and advisory work. Likely motive: Turn credibility-building content and an inspirational biography into bookings and consulting revenue.
“Through speaking, leadership development, workshops, coaching, and fractional advisory services”
Commerce & grift map
The visible funnel is corporate-authority branding leading to speaking, workshops, coaching, fractional advisory services, and booking opportunities, not a supplement or lab funnel. The Amazon link creates a possible commerce trail, but the supplied material does not identify a product, commission, or referral payment.
Amazon
Supplement / productPays providers to recommendHigh confidence
- Affiliate commission
Amazon operates the Associates affiliate program, under which eligible participants earn commission income on qualifying purchases generated through their tracked links. For the Health & Personal Care category, which generally includes supplements, the stated standard commission rate is 1%; rates can vary for onsite programs or special programs.
Reported rate: 1% standard; 2.25% for certain onsite Creator Ads qualifying purchases
Patient program: Patients or consumers purchase products directly through Amazon. Amazon’s customer-facing pages explain ordering and delivery, while the cited materials do not identify a provider-only supplement purchasing, dispensing, wholesale, markup, or subscription-kickback program.
Doc Bro outbound link (live) · Archived copy →
Vendor provider compensation page (live) · Archived copy →
Vendor research sources
- Amazon.com Associates CentralOfficial
- Standard Commission Income RatesOfficial
- Associates Program Operating AgreementOfficial
- Associates Program PoliciesOfficial
- Amazon customer help: Getting started with Amazon Pharmacy
- FTC: Disclosures 101 for Social Media InfluencersOfficial
- Onsite Commission Income / Direct Qualifying PurchasesOfficial
- Updates to the Associates Program Operating AgreementOfficial
- Amazon.com Associates CentralOfficial
- Onsite Commission IncomeOfficial
How the money flows
- Affiliate / promo linkUndisclosed Amazon: pays providers to promote or sell its products (Affiliate commission). “Amazon operates the Associates affiliate program, under which eligible participants earn commission income on qualifying purchases generated through their tracked links. For the Health & Personal Care category, which generally includes supplements, the stated standard commission rate is 1%; rates can vary for onsite programs or special programs.”
“Amazon operates the Associates affiliate program, under which eligible participants earn commission income on qualifying purchases generated through their tracked links. For the Health & Personal Care category, which generally includes supplements, the stated standard commission rate is 1%; rates can vary for onsite programs or special programs.”
Store links detected
- AmazonUnknown
Sponsors and advertisers
Brands, advertisers, and agencies connected to this content, based on what it promotes and discloses.
- AmazonBrand
Amazon operates the Associates affiliate program, under which eligible participants earn commission income on qualifying purchases generated through their tracked links. For the Health & Personal Care category, which generally includes supplements, the stated standard commission rate is 1%; rates can vary for onsite programs or special programs.
Credentials & scope
Glossary: Chiropractor (“Dr.”)
Learn: Is a chiropractor a medical doctor?
Stated: author, speaker, coach, corporate leader, over 30 years of executive experience in finance, specializing in the insurance industry · Likely: Corporate executive/leadership coach; doctoral credential not specified, Chiropractor
Verified against the federal provider registry: D.C. · Chiropractor · PA license DC005850L.
Elizabeth Carter presents herself as “Elizabeth Carter” and “E,” but the supplied content does not state a doctoral degree, license, or medical credential. The title therefore cannot be verified from this material and is used alongside coaching and advisory offers.
- Chiropractor (DC), Doctor of Chiropractic
Chiropractic scope is generally limited to evaluation and treatment of musculoskeletal and nervous-system conditions through spinal adjustment and authorized adjunctive therapies, not general internal medicine, prescription pharmacology, or primary disease management.
Validated associated properties
Surfaces tied to this Doc Bro by domain, branding, or funnel routing. Third-party platforms are labeled as routes, not as owned properties.
Analyzed
- OwnedOfficial site (drelizabethcarter.com)
Tip the jar
Report useful? Optional tips help keep scans, archives, and literature cross-checks running. They never change conclusions.
Submission 22WpbP_Ho28z9Rex21KT8
Fight disinformation
Log a public thread where Elizabeth Kroculick Carter is spreading nonsense, get a copy-paste reply with this report link.
Reply snippets
Before you buy the protocol: Dr. Trust Me Bro fact-checked Elizabeth Kroculick Carter's claims with peer-reviewed sources, https://drtrustmebro.com/analyze/22WpbP_Ho28z9Rex21KT8. White-coat charisma isn't evidence.
Full DTMB scan on Elizabeth Kroculick Carter: https://drtrustmebro.com/analyze/22WpbP_Ho28z9Rex21KT8
Drop these in YouTube comments, Reddit threads, and forums, link back to this scan, not vibes.
Recent mentions (this doc)
No conversation links logged yet. Be the first above.
Nudge the Doc Bro
We could not find a public contact email for Elizabeth Kroculick Carter. Reach them through their own site and ask them to review this dossier and correct anything we got wrong.
Know someone who can help?
If you think someone has firsthand information about Elizabeth Kroculick Carter, send them an encouraging note. We email a short, respectful message with this report and clear instructions on how to write in, on the record or anonymously.
Whambulance
Challenge this scan or Wall of Fame entry for Elizabeth Kroculick Carter. Public log, not legal arbitration.
Public challenge log
No posted Wall of Fame challenges linked yet.
Challenges are public on the Wall of Fame card. DTMB does not remove entries for hurt feelings, primary sources or copy corrections only.
File a challenge
Include in your email:
- Doc Bro ID: Rj1H_-iv8_idvubwTtcWz
- Wall entry: /influencer/Rj1H_-iv8_idvubwTtcWz
- Analysis ID: 22WpbP_Ho28z9Rex21KT8
- Source: https://www.drelizabethcarter.com/
- Why this entry or scan should change
- Supporting links (one per line)
- Your business email (for verified disputes)
Verified challenges are posted publicly on the report. Public log, not legal arbitration.